image
image
image
 
image

Current Officers...
The Sea N Air Board of Governors is elected by the membership annually and each serves for two years as provided by the Sea N Air Men's Golf Club Constitution. Half of the Board leaves office each year.

Listed below is contact information for our Board of Governors:

Charlie Lee President 619-435-7249 corelee@pacbell.net
Zeke Zaludek Vice-President 619-575-4625 zzaludek@comglobal.com
Cliff Schmidt Treasurer 619-397-5220 cbarts3@msn.com
Ted Sholl Secretary 760-230-2701 tedmarsholl@cox.net
Greg Odom Handicap Chairman 858-278-3058 godom@san.rr.com
Russ Vorce Tournament Chairman 619 435-8631 vorce@san.rr.com
Paul Stephenson Asst. Tournament Chairman 619-435-8575 pstephe3@san.rr.com
Gerry Goodwin Weekday Play Chairman 619-424-6655 gentra1@cox.net
Lane Fridell Entertainment Chairman 619-987-2644 lane@lanecarole.com
George Lanman Publicity Chairman 619-437-6095 lanmang@earthlink.net
Bill Streightiff Special Projects Chairman 619 423-7210 cwstreightiff@hotmail.com
Bill Keeler Rules Chairman 619-435-0956 None
Gene Kemp SCGA Representative 619-435-6747 geneweet@hotmail.com
Art Osbourne Retiree Representative 619-437-4397 osborne5@mindspring.com
Jim Long Military League Capt 619-429-0572 jimbo6439@cox.net
Rob Crenshaw Webmaster & Senior League Capt 619-435-1631 wcren@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 




image
image
image